Cass Real Estate

Cass Real Estate Real Estate Home Team


Patti Cass-Strain, Broker, 361-960-0234, cassrealestate@hotmail.com

Shawn Cass, Broker, 972-333-3727, shawn_cass@hotmail.com

Maria Back, Realtor, 361-443-8997, maria_back61@yahoo.com - habla espanol

Kalia Hattori, Realtor, 253-279-7239, kalia_hattori@outlook.com

Carrie Picha, Realtor, 361-633-1292, carriepicha@aol.com

Brent Reagan, Realtor, 512-736-2695, brent.reagan33@gmail.com

Jeffrey Riddle, Realtor, 361-548-6244, jeffreyjayriddle@gmail.com

Sarah Thieme, Realtor, 361-944-6222, sarahthieme@rocketmail.com

Andrea Tyson, Realtor, 361-229-2384, atyson8585@yahoo.com

Diana Vanhorn, Realtor, 361-549-7781, diana_vanhorn@aol.com 

Eleanor Yglesias, Realtor, 337-794-9259, ellieyg76@gmail.com 

Theresa Hauser, Broker's Assistant, 361-643-2662, theresa_hauser@outlook.com

Property Management Support, 361-643-2662, cassrentaltx@gmail.com

Fax 361-643-5756

Website www.cassrealestate.net

Email cassrealestate@hotmail.com

Cass Real Estate, 401 US Highway 181 South, Portland, Texas 78374 361-643-2662


Request Home Evaluation


Whether you are planning to buy your first home, sell your existing home or investment property, contact us today! We have an amazing portfolio of rental homes in the Coastal Bend.  Our Property Management department can assist Landlords and Tenants in all phases of property management.  If you are interested in leasing, please include as much information as you can so the property management department can accommodate your request.
 

Please complete and submit the following Online Home Evaluation form. The more information given, the more accurate the evaluation. All information you provide is secure and will be kept strictly confidential.

To provide a more detailed Comparative Market Analysis, we would be more than happy to also assess your listing in person.

   
First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone: 
Address: 
Postal/Zip Code: 
Year Built: 
Size: 
Bedrooms: 
Bathrooms: 
Has Suite: 
Garage: 
 
 
Basement Type: 
Development:
Notes: 
Please describe any special features and recent upgrades.
(e.g. age of carpet & lino, type of kitchen cabinets, property backs park, major renovations in recent years)
* * Maximum of 1000 characters

When are you planning to move?
Required Field

 



Cass Real Estate
401 US Highway 181 South
Portland, TX 78374
Phone: 361-643-2662 Fax: 361-643-5756 Email Cass
wood divider 1
wood divider 1
wood divider 1
wood divider 1