Cass Real Estate Real Estate Home Team


Contact your Cass Real Estate Agent:

  • Patti Cass-Strain, Broker, 361-960-0234, cassrealestate@hotmail.com
  • Shawn Cass, Broker, 972-333-3727, shawn_cass@hotmail.com
  • Maria Back, Realtor, 361-443-8997, maria_back61@yahoo.com - habla espanol
  • Carrie Picha, Realtor, 361-633-1292, carriepicha@aol.com
  • Brent Reagan, Realtor, 512-736-2695, brent.reagan33@gmail.com
  • Sarah Thieme, Realtor, 361-944-6222, sarahthieme@rocketmail.com
  • Andrea Tyson, Realtor, 361-229-2384, atyson8585@yahoo.com
  • Diana Van Horn, Realtor, 361-549-7781, diana_vanhorn@aol.com 
  • Eleanor Yglesias, Realtor, 337-794-9259, ellieyg76@gmail.com 
  • Theresa Hauser, Realtor & Broker's Assistant, 361-643-2662, theresa_hauser@outlook.com
  • Sophia Keeler, Realtor, 361-463-8624, skeeler.realtor@gmail.com 
  • Kalia Hattori, Realtor, 253-279-7239, kalia_hattori@outlook.com
  • Property Management Support, 361-643-2662, cassrentaltx@gmail.com

 

Office: 361-643-2662
Fax: 361-643-5756
Website: www.cassrealestate.net
Email: cassrealestate@hotmail.com
Address: Cass Real Estate,
401 US Highway 181 South, Portland, Texas 78374